Executives


Travis Galenzoski

President - Fort McMurray Minor Hockey Association

president@fmmha.com


JodyAnn McSkimming

Vice President Operations - Fort McMurray Minor Hockey Association

vpops@fmmha.com


Jody Seymour

Vice President Administration - Fort McMurray Minor Hockey Association

vpadmin@fmmha.com


Shannon Smith-Gagne

Secretary - Fort McMurray Minor Hockey Association

secretary@fmmha.com


Kelly Roberts

Treasurer - Fort McMurray Minor Hockey Association

treasurer@fmmha.com


Travis Galenzoski

President - Wood Buffalo Hockey Development Society

president@fmmha.com


Jodyann McSkimming

Vice President Operations - Wood Buffalo Hockey Development Society

vpops@fmmha.com


Jody Seymour

Vice President Administration - Wood Buffalo Hockey Development Society

vpadmin@fmmha.com


Shannon Smith-Gagne

Secretary - Wood Buffalo Hockey Development Society

secretary@fmmha.com


Kelly Roberts

Treasurer - Wood Buffalo Hockey Development Society

treasurer@fmmha.com


Travis Galenzoski

President - Wood Buffalo Athletic Club

president@fmmha.com


Jodyann McSkimming

Vice President Operations - Wood Buffalo Athletic Club

vpops@fmmha.com


Jody Seymour

Vice President Administration - Wood Buffalo Athletic Club

vpadmin@fmmha.com


Kelly Roberts

Treasurer - Wood Buffalo Athletic Club

treasurer@fmmha.com


Shannon Smith-Gagne

Secretary - Wood Buffalo Athletic Club

secretary@fmmha.com


Vacant Vacant

Equipment Manager

equipment@fmmha.com


Craig Organ

Arena Manager

flarena@telus.net
780-791-7358


Roland Saunders

Hockey Operations Manager

hockeyops.fmmha@telus.net
780-791-7358


Roland Saunders

Ice Allocator

hockeyops.fmmha@telus.net
7807917358


Adam Deveau

Referee in Chief

referee@fmmha.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.