Novice Tier 3 - Novice 16 Falcons



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kim Rohovich Manager rohovich@hotmail.com
Sheldon Pinksen Head Coach spinksen@shaw.ca
Neil Wilkie Coach nelzer4@hotmail.com
Chris Fitzgerald Coach cfitzgerald@suncor.com
Shawn Tetreault Coach shawn.tetreault@gmail.com
Jordan Book Coach jordan_book@me.com
Hugh Beaton Coach Hu98@hotmail.com
Blake Lesko Manager Blakelesko@hotmail.ca
7808803623


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.